all beat up..sleep deprive..frustrated..

Okay..now am officially a student..going through one hell of hectic schedule up to friday..huhu..padan muka kan?? gedik sgt nak amik diploma pend..hehe..anyhow..got few new friends (still cant replace u guys)..having quite a fun time in class coz mostly i’ll just listen and gossip around..especially there’s a lot of makcik2 in that course (married and older women)..One of our most favorite subject is this one guy..we called him artist (coz he’s like sooo perasan) and like a lil bit sotong..but a bit stylish lah..still figuring how did he past the interviews..once this guy, he drove off his kancil besides me and put on a very irritating jeling like which kind of sending a msg (elehhh jln kaki..tgk akue nek keta)..am so bad sbb mengata but..its fun..hehehe..anyhow one day equipped with my mum’s car, i drove of besides him (and sending amsg like akue bwk keta lg besaa daa)..hahah..it was fun..revenge is sweeeettt…

Anyhow..though i’m bz with my schedule and everything..i managed to helped hajar create a few logos..using my rusty skills of Photoshop..And these are the results..

aa2.png

aa.png

aa3.png

aa4.png

Okay, so..continue..since my schedule is all pack one tiny winy thing happened to me and I felt like soooooooooooo frustrated..I have this final sem project which involved me in camping project and that camping’s date falls on 8 march 2008 on ieja’s wedding..and I was like sooooo down after i knew the date..coz tay, kc and atiq will be in penang and we’re like gonna go to ieja’s wedding togther..And I have like tons of ideas to go out with KC, Tay and Atiq,, nak pie makan2..nak pie shopping2..nak beli dvd haram murah! I even booked a kebaya already..unfortunately I have to cancel..huhu..I am soo soryy KC, Tay and Atiq.. Truly I am..huuhuh and I am still frustrated till today..but I’ll make sure U guys have 1st class ride to ieja’s wedding..hehehe..

Lastly, today akue ada presentation on akta, enakmen and ordinan..the lect was quite hard to satisfy and he fell asleep during the 1st group’s presentation..but during my groups presentation, he was wide awake and participated in our presentation..that was a relief and it turned out he liked our presentation! yayyyyy!! was so happy..all the hard work was worth it..hehe…and the best thing of all..I manage to overcome my stage fright and my presentation was smooth and the audience liked it! ehehe..yayayy for today..

The end

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by taylineo on January 26, 2008 at 2:08 am

    Xde sorry sorry!!!!! SORRY NAIK LORI LA!!!! Sedih tau….baru ingat nak lepak sama!!! 😩

    Reply

  2. Posted by taylineo on January 26, 2008 at 2:09 am

    I like the 3rd logo!

    Reply

  3. Posted by wanadeka on January 26, 2008 at 10:35 am

    tiada lagi maaf utk mu….

    Reply

  4. Posted by taylineo on January 26, 2008 at 11:03 am

    bonda….garangnyer…..kesian anakanda….

    Reply

  5. Posted by nurulizzy on January 26, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    ko igt akue suka eh???
    tk maafkan pun takper..
    huh!

    Reply

  6. Posted by taylineo on January 26, 2008 at 5:05 pm

    janganlah marah marah anakanda…bonda gurau je tue…..dia sayang sgt kat ko tue…hehe

    Reply

  7. Posted by nurulizzy on January 26, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    akue kecik atie tauuu..wuu wuuu..ska buli akueee..wuuu..wuuu
    tp skang akue selalu buli kwn2 akue kat kelas..mwahaha

    Reply

  8. nnt tlg buatkan jgak. utk 2nd ofis.😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

