Cloverfield (2008)

Don’t pay for a movie ticket get when all you is choppy video from some guy’s recorder.

This is without a doubt the most ridiculous movie I have ever seen. When I walked into the theater to see this movie, I was so excited about it. While watching this movie I found myself several times nearly falling asleep. I have no idea how anyone could get scared in a piece of garbage like this. When the movie was over, I saw many people laughing. I heard the person sitting behind me say that Cloverfield was the least scariest movie he had ever seen. Even my friend who is scared of every horror movie possible was like, “that was not scary at all.” The movie’s desperate attempt to try and scare people just doesn’t work. Everyone I know who saw this movie agreed with me, this movie is a disgrace.

I wanted to see this because I thought it was gonna be good. I watched the whole thing and there were no good parts. The only good part was after the movie was over.

The above critic was plucked from http://www.imdb.com from one of the users. It sums up what I was going to say about this stupid movie which KC and I watched last night in a cacat cinema in IOI Puchong. We should have watched CUCI instead. I watched the movie because I read KlubKidds Blog stating it was the best movie of 2008.  It is so NOT!!!  This is the worse movie I’ve every watch in my whole life so far.  Not only me who feels this way but others that were watching it that night too.  There was a guy that even said “CERITA BODOH!” when the movie ended and I totally agree with him.

cloverfield_poster.jpg

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by wanadeka on January 26, 2008 at 10:33 am

    cite yg tersangat lah merugikan masa n duit. seb baik 7 hengget je. kalo mlm yg tgk mad money tu kita tgk citer ni, konpem mengamuk.

    Reply

  2. Posted by nurulizzy on January 26, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    weh citer nie best laaa..
    dier lain sbb dia wat cam life xperience..
    xkan ko tak raser panic dia semua..
    ishhh..xcept for the ending yg last2 tmt riwayat diorang 2..
    hehehe..tp akue sukaaa

    Reply

  3. Posted by taylineo on January 26, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    buat pening kepala aku je…daripada buat movie baik buat DOCUMENTARY!

    Reply

  4. Posted by nurulizzy on January 27, 2008 at 9:33 am

    mana ada monster kat dunia nie cam monster tue nak wat documentary..
    apalah ko nie tay!!! eheheh…u’r not suppose to be scared u’re suppose to feel suspense..heheh movie tue bukannya horror genre tp more to documentary sci-fi thriller

    Reply

  5. Posted by wanadeka on January 27, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    feedback dr theiptvforum.com :
    “The film was very crap, I really thought it would be good, But I guess they only stick the good parts in the trailers, right? You can watch Cloverfield if you like, But in my opinion, It was just a waste of my time.”

    stuju dengan dia ni.

    Reply

  6. footage mov terbaik!
    best giler!

    Reply

  7. Posted by taylineo on February 3, 2008 at 12:39 am

    ntah pape ntah family beruang ni…..x besh langsung pon ckp besh…xpela…sehati sejiwa!

    Reply

  8. Posted by nurulizzy on February 3, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    wey serious best! akue ska lah! suspen2

    Reply

  9. Posted by taylineo on February 4, 2008 at 11:27 am

    EEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! X BEST LA!!!!

    Reply

  10. hah ini bkn sehati sejiwa tay tay.
    dh bes takkan nk ckp tak bes. :p
    mungkin taste kita tak serupa.

    Reply

  11. Posted by taylineo on February 5, 2008 at 10:21 am

    mmg taste kita x serupa. Apa kata kita buat vote….

    SAPA SUKA CLOVERFIELD?

    Jawapan:-
    SUKA
    TIDAK SUKA

    Reply

  12. Adam: oh k k
    Adam: demmm aku dwld cloverfield hd trailer
    Adam: fucking hell man
    Adam: gila babi sial
    Adam: hang dah tgk cloverfield?
    Muhren: cloverfield bes glaaa. movie of the yeah.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

