Dudu…read what you wrote…and realized what you have done

This is what a person who I used to call a friend wrote about me….the top part is what I wrote to her last night…..I tried to make contact with her through YM. It started like this….

taylineo: yo yo
taylineo: wassup
taylineo: lama x dgr crita
taylineo: du…
taylineo: i know you are there
Dudu has signed out. (4/12/2008 11:40 PM)

as you can see she disappeared after a few lines….then I continued with a few lines

taylineo: du….
taylineo: apsal ko avoiding me
taylineo: ko x pk ke masa kita kat ukm dulu?
taylineo: apa la masalah ko
taylineo: ko x puas ati pasal pe?
taylineo: cuba ko ckp skit

before the below sentences….

People, read this.
Tay Li Neo: you really dissapoint me du
Tay Li Neo: I thought we were friends
Tay Li Neo: i thought we were CLOSE friends
Tay Li Neo: I thought we were besties
Tay Li Neo: suka ati ko la
Tay Li Neo: ko mcm kacang lupakan kulit
Tay Li Neo: all the things we went through in ukm
Tay Li Neo: ko x pk
Tay Li Neo: bila da dpt member2 baru
Tay Li Neo: terus ilang….

Then the below is what a “FRIEND” wrote….

Woooooooooooowowowo. This is way too far! When i keep quiet, you become moreeeeee mean. If you read this, please take note. I need times. Everything’s gonna be alright if you give me times. But why are you keep pushing me? Why can’t you understand other people? Why can’t you give some space to other people?Why why why? Who do you think you are? A god? Or prime minister? Or a supermodel? You keep controlling other people’s lives. You always ask us to do this and that. You always make yourself like a team leader. You always say what you wanna say without thinking what we feel….what i feel..”Kacang lupakan kulit”. That was too harsh okay. Listen carefully, i will always be good to nice people, who know how to say nice words and care bout my feelings..I can make friends with anyone i want as long as i am happy. You want me to be happy right? Im not avoiding you. I just need times. T.I.M.E.S. What do you want me to do? Be friend with you sampai mati without knowing other people? I’m not lesbian! I am straight! KC is also straight. Keep that in your mindddddddddddd! Now, shut your mouth and feel the pain. Don’t be sad okay. Please know how bad I hate your attitude TAY LI NEO! Do not say sorry. I don’t care about you anymore. You deserve what you deserve!Now, thats what we call KACANG LUPAKAN KULIT. If you dont know how to be a bitch, don’t be! Next time, beware of your words. Words hurt more than anything else can. Right people?

For you info, I don’t care what you think of me or what you want to say about me. What pain do you want me to feel? In the first place, aku x rugi pon kehilangan kawan cam ko yang x reti-reti erti PERSAHABATAN.

I’m not pushing you to do anything…understand what about people? Understand about you….what I understand about you is that you only find your friends when you are in need. Or else…ko biar je cam tu. Why didn’t you reply my messages? I tried to call you but you didn’t answer. I just wanted to talk to you. You dare say all this to me in your blog but tell me straight in the face la.

I don’t think myself as a god, a prime minister or a supermodel…I’m just trying to be a good friend. If you didn’t like me to be a team leader then say it to me la. I don’t always say without thinking how you guys feel ok. You are the one who does that. What I meant by “Kacang lupakan Kulit” is that you as though forgot about our good times in UKM, you forgot that we were a group, you forgot that we were FRIENDS. Friends do not ignore each other but face their problems upfront. Apa yang ko x puas ati ko ckp la.

“i will always be good to nice people, who know how to say nice words and care bout my feelings..I can make friends with anyone i want as long as i am happy. You want me to be happy right? Im not avoiding you. I just need times.” Its all about you….caring about your feelings. How about me? How about how I feel when I try to contact you but can’t? Of course I want you to be happy and for that I don’t care to whoever you want to be friends with. If you are not avoiding me that TALK to me! What time do you need? For what? For you to recuperate YOUR feelings coz you didn’t get to go to Penang with us? Come on la Du…be more mature.

Your words What do you want me to do? Be friend with you sampai mati without knowing other people?” Isn’t friendship forever? Do you make friends only for the moment? Only when you need them? Only then you call them friends? Friendship is meant to be forever. Be friend with you sampai mati without knowing other people? I’m not lesbian!” I didn’t ask you to not know other people. Why should I ask you not to know other people? I know you are not lesbian. I know you are straight….you are as straight as can be but everytime you got problems with your guy…you go running to your friends. Come on la du…what have I done in the past to cause such anger to you? To what I remember, everytime you had a problem, I had your back. Whenever you sms me saying you were sad, I always called you. You always had a friend in me.

“Don’t be sad okay. Please know how bad I hate your attitude TAY LI NEO! Do not say sorry. I don’t care about you anymore. You deserve what you deserve!” Why should I be sad? Well…maybe I’m sad coz I don’t know this person named Dudu anymore. She has changed…she’s not the friend I know. You can hate my attitude all you want…I don’t care. Why should I say sorry? I think you owe one of us an apology. I’m not saying it’s me, but one of us. What do I deserve? You mean I deserve this WORDS from you. Haha…it doesn’t bother me one bit but I think if someone did this to you….you’ll be throwing a tantrum the whole week!

“If you dont know how to be a bitch, don’t be! Next time, beware of your words. Words hurt more than anything else can.” I memang don’t know how to be a bitch because you didn’t teach me how to be. If you ask me to beware of my words then please beware of yours.

blah lah. aku xde duit hangpa xtanya pun. kami cikgu2 sengkek la ni.elaun sume x masuk. pastu aku msg makhluk tu x reply langsung. sibuk nak kawen kawan pun lupa. at least reply la. bukan sengaja takmo pi. aku teringin pi tp dah masing – masing pentingkan diri.la ni aku dah tahu mana kawan mana lawan.blah la.malas aku pi.pi lantak.malas aku nak layan. aku cakap hang.sekadar meluah perasaan. k aku nak wat assignment ni.nak pecah kepala aku.tata

What was the above testimonial about? I know all these started with the trip to Penang. Apa yang ko x puas ati ngn aku, ko ckp la depan depan. I didn’t expect you to write all THAT on your blog about me but I don’t care. It’s your freedom. I agree with you that words can hurt more than anything else but one more thing is that you don’t be a hypocrite to your words…..this is what I took from your blog.

DON’T JUDGE ME. YOU’RE NOT GOD.
If you judge people, u have no time to love them.
So, don’t judge. Let’s make friend.
Be good to all nice people.

Words hurt more than anything else can,
because they last, sometimes forever..

You know what du….I still consider you my friend although you blasted me with all these harsh words but I don’t care…we live in a free country, you are free to express what you want. I hope you read again what you wrote, then you just flashback on our memories then tell me what and how you feel about our friendship…

P/S: Leave KC out of this. Its between you and me. The picture above depicts the friendship which I treasure with a person I used to call my friend….

14 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by nurulizzy on April 13, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    i did see this coming..but never thought i would come to this..whut happened??

    Reply

  2. Posted by taylineo on April 13, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    it seems that I’m her arch enemy now. I was just trying to communicate with her…that’s all.

    Reply

  3. Posted by wanadeka on April 14, 2008 at 10:23 am

    enough.

    Reply

  4. Posted by faizah binti sahidin on April 14, 2008 at 11:03 am

    i think she really have a problems la.. pasal aku sebok nak kawen pun die nak marah ka? kat ym aku berpuluh2 kali msg tapi tak jawab.

    Reply

  5. not silly little fight.!

    Reply

  6. Posted by CupCake on April 14, 2008 at 11:48 am

    Enuff is Enuff…FULLSTOP…

    and yup gagak, its not one silly fight. it has been growing to one BIG MAJOR fight and all started because of one tiny misunderstanding plus conflict of interest…

    everyone is not perfect so lets forgive bt never forget and make this thing as our lesson to be learn…

    so people lets turn our back, recall,remember and at least try to cherish what we had in UKM… ^_^

    Reply

  7. Posted by taylineo on April 14, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    I’m not trying to say that I’m right, neither am I saying I’m wrong. I may had been to harsh on her with my words “Kacang lupakan kulit” but it was meant for her to realize that she is forgetting her us, her friends. Aku sgt terkilan dengan cara dia coz dia x reply sms aku, dia x balas masa aku YM and dia x angkat call aku. I just wanted to talk to her and ask if everything is ok. That’s all. I think I’ve given her enough time to cool down…da 2 bulan da….I treasure our friendship and that’s why I took the initiative to talk it out but everytime I tried, she avoided.

    Anyway…walaupun aku mmg nak solve this problem with dudu but it seems she doesn’t want with her latest post.

    “Anyway, i have deleted the previous post because i respect you .Still..But please don’t contact me anymore. I’ve had enough of it. People, take care and be good. Don’t be selfish!”

    Thank you for respecting me…I shall respect your wishes and not contact you anymore. I don’t know what you’ve had enough but….I wish you all the best and may you find happiness in every corner.

    Reply

  8. Posted by nurulizzy on April 14, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    this is the ending..sighhh

    Reply

  9. Posted by CupCake on April 14, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    yup..its better b d ending rather than carrying it on hurting both parties more and more…. dat is d best solution so far..since it is so way way out of line edi…

    till den be good people now this thing is totally a FULLSTOP!

    Reply

  10. i dont know how to response because i dont know what the cause of this all chaos…i feel sorry for both parties..

    for both of you guys, cherish the friendship you once had…good friends are few, i dont want to be at neither both of your side, because i know that the friendship that i have (and will be forever…) with you guys are the most memorable moments in my life. (eventhough im not always in the ‘picture’) teehee… (^_^)/

    hugs and kisses,

    Reply

  11. Posted by baldibiru on April 16, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    everyone….! ok start a new life ok! i mean lepas ni tolonglah anggap diri kita ni dah besar…. we are an adult. dunia teenagers tu dah nak ujung2. so pemikiran pun dh tak patut nak macam budak2. 1 or 2 years ni masing2 akan ade carrier sendiri. ada yang jadi bos la, manager la ape la.

    so looking forward k.. yang lepas, lepas la.

    Reply

  12. Posted by wanadeka on April 16, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    yerp eija. hidop baru sudah pon bermula..

    Reply

  13. Posted by syamrock on October 20, 2008 at 8:58 am

    woooo.. wat happen ngan korang nie!!! Jangan gadoh2 la. Macam PKR ngan UMNO. Cheer Up guys!!

    Reply

  14. Posted by taylineo on October 23, 2008 at 5:37 pm

    wah….syam…ko sungguh kebelakangan….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

