Sweet Memories

Okay guys..don’t go vomiting on me with this kay?? hehe..today was especially a very sweet day for me..I met my beloved bebear..but today is extra special i guess..why..hurm its that he baked me a cake..I know to some people this is actually a small matter and while ur in love everything sounds special..but this is really special..its like the first time some one baked me a cake besides my mum and it was specially meant for me..awesome!! hehehe..anyhow, the taste is like so yummy..and my mum gave a thumbs up..hehe..oh yeah forgot to mentioned it, he baked me a fruit cake..it’s actually quite hard to make this kind of cake since i myself can’t make that cake..my mother haven’t perturunkan the ilmu yet to me.. hehe but seems like his mom already did that..tak aci!! any how, I too actually made cupcakes for bebear..I would say it was delicous..cause I only get to eat only 3 cupcake after craving it for so long..my mum and my youngest sis (with 2 of her friends) decided to help themselves finishing off all the cupcakes i made..oh I made the cupcakes with my youngest sis..but she only helped me to put all the toppings only.. I made chocolate chip with butter sweet topping cupcakes..I didn’t even get to give it to bebear..sob sob..It was frustrating cause I really wanted to gave it to him..that’s half of the reason why i made those cupcakes..huhuuu.. any how, below are the pictures of my cupcakes and bebear’s fruit cake..heheh

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by taylineo on April 20, 2008 at 2:48 pm

    Awwwwwwwwwwww…how sweet!!! Good move bebear! Thumbs up!!!

    Nampaknya hasrat ko untuk bukak bakeri da hampir tercapai coz future hubby ko ni pon pandai baking rupanya!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by nurulizzy on April 20, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    akue sbenarnya terasa tercabar..heheh..silap hrbulan dia lagie terer..ahahahah

    Reply

  3. Posted by wanadeka on April 21, 2008 at 9:11 am

    cupcakes tu nampak mcm biskut raya bulat2. hehe.. ermm.. nnt cuti skolah wat kan utk kitorang lak yer.

    Reply

  4. Posted by taylineo on April 21, 2008 at 9:12 am

    xpela…klu dia lebih terer then ko la handle bhgn depan kedai…biar dia dok blkg baking…kekeke…

    Reply

  5. sedapnya nampak cupcakes ko.aku tetibe jd lapa.kek si bulat x nmpak menyelerakan sbb aku x suke kek berbuahan.muahaha

    Reply

  6. Posted by nurulizzy on April 21, 2008 at 12:45 pm

    saper nov?? ko tak rasa kek tue..mak akue pun mintak resepi..ahaha and dont call him si bulat..only i am aloowed to do so..a ah cupcakes akue sedap..wey kc..kalau wat raya bengkrap la..heheh

    Reply

  7. Posted by wanadeka on April 21, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    aku kata MACAM kuih raya la….. wat utk kitorg, 1 sorang je cukup. hehe..

    p/s: cuba tgk blog si nov tu kalo nak tau siapakah gerangan nyer..

    Reply

  8. Posted by nurulizzy on April 21, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    kak cik2!! akue tauuu ellel kan?? kan kan kan?? ehhehe..asal nama nov asal tak letak elel?? saya rindu sama dia..eheh..oke2 nnt dtg akue wat spesel utk korang! eheheh

    Reply

  9. bkn main play ‘doh’ tau.

    Reply

  10. Posted by wanadeka on April 22, 2008 at 9:18 am

    rasanya bebear ni suka main play doh mase kecik2.

    Reply

  11. perkara biasa la tuh masa kecik2 kc.😄

    Reply

Leave a Reply

