Right now..I’m A Very Proud Sister!!

well…currently i’m a bit emotional..dunno why..i have this overwhelming joy for both of my sisters..I’m very proud of both of my younger sisters..they achieved what I couldn’t do..not to brag but I’m really proud of them both..seriously..my younger sister, Fatin Nabilah flew off to New Zealand with JPA scholarship in accounting while my youngest sis, Aida she just kept surprising us..hehe..just now while I was on a movie with my dearest..my youngest sis msg me..she said “weyh, akue dapat MARA!!”..she just got an offer from MARA scholarship for Medicine Study abroad, foundation in KUTPM..I just can’t say anything..I was totally overwhelmed by joy for my sister..I’m very proud of my sisters..and after all this while she’s been bugging me with her worries and helping her to go trough her interviews and everything..it’s all terbalas..and after all of this years..I guess my mum can seat and realx, not to worry anymore, after all its a dream for her to have a doctor in our family..so currently, right now there is a lecturer (my mum), IT teacher (me), accountant (my younger sis, fatin) and a doctor (my youngest sis, aida) in our little family..guess all her hard work(my mum) while being a single mum raising 3 daughters with all those challenge (u know like us being rebellious, having a boyfriend, scared we might get hurt, failed our exams and etc..etc) finally are paid..and i think this is like the best Mother’s day present to her..ahh getting all mushy2 right now..I just can’t say it but its definitely I’m a sooooooooooooo very very very proud sister..being the eldest is fun actually though you’re carrying the almost all the responsibilities after your parents, you get to see ur siblings grow up..and I can see they’re just doing just fine..guess I’m getting old..I’m worrying just like my mum..hehehe..any how, again, oh I’m so proud!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by taylineo on May 9, 2008 at 2:49 am

    Congratulations KECIK!!! Eventhough you are kecik but you an elder sister. Hehe!

    I’m happy for you and for your whole family…..

    Reply

  2. Posted by Johanna on May 9, 2008 at 6:32 am

    congrats on your sisters’ achievements. i can totally relate. I have three sisters and each of them make me proud daily.
    – Johanna
    http://dontcallmejones.wordpress.com

    Reply

  3. Posted by nurulizzy on May 9, 2008 at 11:28 am

    uiii..mestiii..akue kan bkn sebarangn kecik..kecik2 cili api..hahah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

