funny

okay..so today went out with bebear to watch Hellboy..oh sungguh best..i like that abe sapien..such a sopan fishman..anyhow..the ending..nice..but pity the ikan man..heheh..go watch the movie!! The movie is not the main concern here..its about fart..yes people..read it clearly FART! why?? Before me and bebear went to watch Hellboy, we stop by Hameediyah..one of the best nasi kandar house in town..and our table was in a middle of a bunch of businessmen, bankers and officers (mostly the white collar people)..and as I was enjoying my nasi kandar..I mean I was ENJOYING my nasi kandar..then this fella behind me let out a loud sound you call FART..I mean what the…please man..ur wearing nice office attire and look so professional..but no table manners..you fart so laud taht I can hear..OMG..I lost my appetite so suddenly..but went on to finish my nasi kandar anyway..but its okay to fart once..I can uncderstand as the nasi kandar was a bit spicy..but he went to Fart 3 times..OMG!! and he was sitting directly behind me..I can hear it clearly the sound preeettt prooootttt (the fart sound he made!)…duh..how should i feel..huhuhuhu..so next time people..if you think ur going to fart..go somewhere else..please!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by itsimple on July 21, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    hahah really funny story…xdpt nak imagine if i’m ur situation
    maybe they think it’s ok to fart rather than burping

    Reply

  2. Posted by nurulizzy on July 21, 2008 at 11:21 pm

    haha..come to think back at that time..its funny now..bt at that time..its not funny..its just plain rude and my god..it almost ruined my appetite..hahah..maybe there’s something wrong with that guy system..the brain malfunction or something..he wanted to burp but somehow accidentally fart..poor guy if he was dating some one gorgeous..heheh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

